Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly for the Seat of Kurrajong 2020

Congratulations to all the newly elected members of the Legislative Assembly.
We wish all candidates well for your willingness to represent the interests of the people living in the seat of Kurrajong.

  • Andrew Barr – ACT Labor
  • Shane Rattenbury ACT Greens
  • Rachel Stephen-Smith ACT Labor
  • Elizabeth Lee Canberra Liberals
  • Rebecca Vassarotti ACT Greens

ACT Electoral Commission provides comprehensive analysis on the 2020 Election results